Maxi Dress Search

I’ve been in the look-out for a maxi dress for a while now. I can never find one that I think will look flattering on me.

Mainly because I’m quite short. Therefore anything that comes to a models ankles will touch the floor on me.

However, I just saw this dress by Winter Kate and it’s gorgeous. As well as lovely and floaty which is just what I wanted. And the best thing is I have a pair of heels AND a pair of gladiators which would look amazing with it.

Image 1 of Winter Kate Maxi Dress in Floral Print with Beaded Bodice

However it has a hefty price tag of £385. It’s a good job summer is a while off and I’ll have a while to save (or wait for it to go on sale)!

If you want to find it it’s on ASOS along with lots of other Winter Kate stuff. http://www.asos.com/Winter-Kate/Winter-Kate-Maxi-Dress-In-Floral-Print-With-Beaded-Bodice/Prod/pgeproduct.aspx?iid=1373269&cid=8799&sh=0&pge=4&pgesize=200&sort=-1&clr=Vanilla

 

Leave a Reply

